Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Bernd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander Schwieder
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. März 2018

    Sehr gute Unterkunft in spanischem Flair,immer wieder gerne

    normales gutes spanisches Frühstück, freundliche Vermieter Spanien pur
    Astrid
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. August 2017
    Schönes Haus, mit ansprechenden Zimmern.
    Frank
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Juli 2017

    Man sei sich bewusst:Man lernt nie aus,man lerne,lerne,lerne!

    Die nette Empfangsdame ...s.o. (Sie sprach wirklich kein Wort als spanisch.)
    Ein interessantes Haus ,....sehr und ausschließlich spanisch. Das Frühstück war doch besser als befürchtet (!)
    Hermann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Juni 2017

    Störche, Ruhe ... das andere Spanien

    Für Selbstverpleger sollte darauf hingewiesen werden, dass man seine Einkäufe rechtzeitig in einem größeren Ort vorher erledigt, da der Ort doch etwas abseits liegt.
    Schönes restauriertes rustikales Haus. Die Dame (Nachbarin) beim Empfang ist ebenfalls rustikal, aber sehr freundlich. Über eine Grundausstattung an Spanischkenntnissen sollte man aber verfügen. Tolle Küchenausstattung.
    Friederike Kral
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kaiser
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Wish I could have more time to stay longer to explore the surrounding areas

    Everyone friendly and everything just perfect
    Very beautiful and everything just perfect to be able to find this place
    Lillybelly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018

    Very quiet... lovely stay. Will definitely go there again.

    Having to drive into Plasencia for a meal - we didn't realize that we could have brought some food to cook in a communal kitchen...
    The location is a very small sleepy little hamlet, although we did manage to find a bar! On entering the property we were greeted by a lovely little Spanish grandma, who didn't speak English. She babbled away to us in Spanish but we got by (she showed us the modem for the wi fi code, then took us to our room).. fantastic!
    jacky
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    3. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Oktober 2017

    Very comfortable overnight in this spacious house

    The town itself has little to offer - we were walking and only one bar in town with limited menu
    very comfortable room and bathroom. Beautiful roof terrace with views of surrounding countryside.Although we arrived early with dirty boots, the owner helped with laundry and provisions.
    evameba
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tony
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Juli 2017

    Easy to get to from Placencia using the N630 which runs parallel to the A66

    Luckily the other guest were quiet because there is little sound absorbtion in the property. Your kids might just disturb others!
    The building has been converted to a hostal. The kitchen, just inside the front door, has all that one could wish for, including the launderette. The lady 'keyholder' lives next door...... and that reminds me, pull the front door when opening the lock, if you don't, the lock won't turn.
    Khalid
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juli 2017
    poor breakfast, very basic and limited choice.
    cleanliness
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joseph
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2017

    A very comfortable, friendly place to stay after a hard days walk.

    A comfortable quiet room with lots of hot water for a bath after a long hard days walking. A charming village. The owner was very helpful.
    Philip
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2017

    Super looking building, very well equipped

    There is a well equipped kitchen area with a dishwasher, cooker and washing machine. As the dishwasher was in use by some fellow travellers, we decided we could use the washing machine to freshen up our kit. The housekeeper (the owner's mother) went off on one about how we had broken it and the owner did have to remove the machine door to retrieve pants and socks but this was a machine fault and not ours. Fortunately my colleague's Spanish is good and so he could give the owner the accurate story of what we did. Instructions for use of equipment in multiple languages would help as would a notice asking other guests to be quieter when leaving at 6:30am!
    Newly built or refurbished hostel but maintains traditional style finished to a very high standard. Probably one of the best nights sleep because of the silent ceiling fan keeping air circulating without making the rattles and noise associated with air conditioning. Great base to visit the Roman ruins at Caparra that are about 6km away and the stop is worth a short detour from the Camino. Found a brilliant little bar in the village where we had the best night of the break watching football on TV with six locals The whole thing was 'Benzabueno' ( a local wordplay on the name of Karim Benzama, Real Madrid - you probably had to be there!)
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. März 2017
    Everything was perfect whilst we were there.
    Lovely quiet village. Accommodation superb. This is not for people who want the high life. It is very quiet, village has one small bar and one small shop. If you like peace and quiet stay here, otherwise go elsewhere. Staff and locals very friendly.
Bewertungen werden geladen